About Us

CEOs

John Boyce

John Boyce
Artistic Director
john.boyce@artstheatre.com.au

Ruby Foster

Ruby Foster
Executive Director
ruby.foster@artstheatre.com.au




Team

Nathan Pamenter

Nathan Pamenter
Company Manager
nathan.pamenter@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 900

Julie Englefield

Julie Englefield
Development Manager
julie.englefield@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 903

Tim Pierce

Tim Pierce
Workshop Manager
tim.pierce@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 905

Frances Foo

Frances Foo
Wardrobe Curator
frances.foo@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 906

Steve Beeston

Steve Beeston
Box Office Supervisor
steve.beeston@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 901

Sally Daly

Sally Daly
Box Office Supervisor
sally.daly@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 901

Taylah Karpowicz

Taylah Karpowicz
Company Assistant
taylah.karpowicz@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 904

Claire Truasheim

Claire Truasheim
Company Assistant
claire.truasheim@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 904

Phone denotes extension. Dial at main menu on (07) 3369 2344.

Tutors John Grey, Shane Daly, Natalie Mead, Lilly Devine, Aurelie Roque & Emma Reynolds
Membership Coordinator Jennifer Webber

Head of Design Kiel Gailer
Technical Coordinator Grace O'Keefe
Resident Costume Designers Tracey Leino, Michelle Peloe & Frankee Walker
Resident Music Director Faron Swingler
Resident Audio Engineers Bradley Hebbard & Brady Watkins

Graphic Designer Sean Dowling
Production Photographers Kris Anderson & Nick O'Sullivan
Season Photographer Storm Jury

Board

President Thom Gregg
Vice President Sally Daly
Board Members Tracey Leino, Laraine Griffiths, John O'Connor, Natalie Mead, John Bennetto, Greg Scurr

Artists

Ensemble
Performance Ensemble 2017
Ensemble
New Stock 2017
Ensemble
Tech Stock 2017