About Us

Staff

John Boyce

John Boyce
Artistic Director (CEO)
john.boyce@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 902

Nathan Pamenter

Nathan Pamenter
Company Manager
nathan.pamenter@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 900

Tim Pierce

Tim Pierce
Workshop Manager
tim.pierce@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 905

Frances Foo

Frances Foo
Wardrobe Curator
frances.foo@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 906

Steve Beeston

Steve Beeston
Box Office Supervisor
steve.beeston@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 901

Sally Daly

Sally Daly
Box Office Supervisor
sally.daly@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 901

Taylah Karpowicz

Taylah Karpowicz
Company Assistant
taylah.karpowicz@artstheatre.com.au
Phone 904


Phone denotes extension.
Dial at main menu on (07) 3369 2344.

Tech Trainer Geoff Squires
Tutors John Grey, Shane Daly, Natalie Mead, Virag Dombay, Aoife Kissane, Row Blackshaw, Frances Foo & Emma Reynolds
Membership Coordinator Jennifer Webber
Head of Design Kiel Gailer
Resident Costume Designers Tracey Leino, Michelle Peloe, Frankee Walker, Erin Tribble & Kirily Jago
Resident Audio Engineer TJ Wells

Graphic Designer Sean Dowling
Production Photographers Kris Anderson & Nick O'Sullivan

Board

President Ruby Foster
Vice President Sally Daly
Treasurer Katie Routson
Board Members Natalie Mead, Row Blackshaw, Kim McFarlane, Sean Dowling, Michael Wilkes

Artists

Ensemble
Performance Ensemble
Ensemble
New Stock
Ensemble
Tech Stock